Liga Malaysia vs English Premier League

I not a big fan but I do a fan. I used to dislike football and used to say, why everyone is running for one ball, wasnt it easy to get themselves a ball each? Yeah, I know, damn stupid. Maybe, it was an excuse to hide the fact that, I don’t know how to play, not really skillfull or absolutely un-competent on the football field. But those facts didnt mirror me as a “leg-bench/kaki-bangku”, call me upon hockey turfs or volley ball courts, I promise, I wont dissappoint you sportmen!

But I do have bad memories with football, I know how it felt to run back and forth on the field, asking for somebody to pass the ball, shouting for a chance but…till the game ends,you dont even touch the ball…heh. But it was all memories, today, I’m a fan. Always eager to watch the match, always saviour the goals and do have guts to give a big laugh when Van Der Sar failed to keep the ball from getting into the goal..hehehe

Like most Malaysian, I barely know Malaysian footballer except for Mokhtar Dahari (the harimau malaya lagend), Halim Napi (kelate player I guess), Azman Adnan (lots of publicities), xxxx Adha (again publicity) and to name few (actually I have no other name to put in ). And Khairy Jamaludin for MyTeam..hehehe

Was Malaysian players played soo bad? I dont know, not too bad I think. Few months back, Kelate’s politician, Dato Seri Anuar Musa, once express his dissapointment on Malaysian media for lack of coverage of Malaysian football scene. In his belief, this minor coverage had discourage Malaysian to know local football. I sense truth with Dato’ Seri, eventhough RTM via RTM1 did have live telecast on certain match, but I didnt find any amusement watching it. Why? Bad angles I think. The close up didnt very clear, the camera was static, I didnt feel any heat watching the telecast. Maybe a little improvement on the telecast, would zoom in the players’ skills.

Liga Perdana players wasn’t as good as EPL players. It is a point I would agree and most of us, I believe would agree with me. And to invest in building a good team as good as EPL would be time consuming effort as well as the money to throw into. So what could we do? In my opinion, we should invest on the goal keepers rather on strikers. For me, football is a game of co-operation and understanding but not to forget a little luck as well. But understanding, and co-operation play a little percentage on goal keeper. GK need individual skills. If we have bad strikers, we still can balance them with good mid-fielders, but if things went bad, the only hope we have is the goal keeper. In my opinion, a great goal keeper is the catalyst of a great game.

Lets imagine a match with two great goal keepers, shoot any ball at them, none will go through. The players will have nothing to worry, only thing they have is to focus on scoring goals, to create victory and they know it’s not easy since the GK is damn good.

Well, I’m no pro, it just a thought of a guy who had ran every inches of the field and hoping that someone would pass the ball to him or the ball will accidently flew towards him and you knew the ending of this guy……..adorable. 

5 Responses to “Liga Malaysia vs English Premier League”

  1. hehehehehe..working on it working on it

  2. nakal tul ba dia ni

  3. mohdharol Says:

    as a footballer, and ex-footballer with perak mssm, perak youth cup, reserve perak team…i’m really need someone to help and manage about me…for your information, i’m really disspointed with FAM(malaysia football assiocates) before this i accept a letter from mildlesbrough fc but at the time i’m still youth and i’m so blind and i’m just forward my letter to FAM however i’m get so simple answers from FAM “if i want some help from FAM i’m must play from state team first” but when the state team accept me..i’m direct follow up with FAM..but at the time the FAM just quit and i’m don’t have any answers from FAM….i’m know i’m not a rich man and i’m not come with a rich family…but i’m believed with my skill, i can succes to become a great player and help national team…
    now and here i’m really someone to help me…thank you.

    name= mohd hasrol
    age= 24 years
    height=174cm
    weigh= 70kg
    state= perak, malaysia
    position= mildfielder, defensive and forward

    best performance=best player in perak youth cup and best player in district

    performance=(perak mssm u-12)(nike cup1998)(perak youth youth cup2002)(FAM cup2004)(perak reserve team2003)

  4. mohdharol Says:

    as a footballer, and ex-footballer with perak mssm, perak youth cup, reserve perak team…i’m really need someone to help and manage about me…for your information, i’m really disspointed with FAM(malaysia football assiocates) before this i accept a letter from mildlesbrough fc but at the time i’m still youth and i’m so blind and i’m just forward my letter to FAM however i’m get so simple answers from FAM “if i want some help from FAM i’m must play from state team first” but when the state team accept me..i’m direct follow up with FAM..but at the time the FAM just quit and i’m don’t have any answers from FAM….i’m know i’m not a rich man and i’m not come with a rich family…but i’m believed with my skill, i can succes to become a great player and help national team…
    now and here i’m really someone to help me…thank you.

    name= mohd hasrol
    age= 24 years
    height=174cm
    weigh= 70kg
    e-mail= mohdhasrol@yahoo.com
    state= perak, malaysia
    position= mildfielder, defensive and forward

    best performance=best player in perak youth cup and best player in district

    performance=(perak mssm u-12)(nike cup1998)(perak youth youth cup2002)(FAM cup2004)(perak reserve team2003)

Leave a Reply

